121Space

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Sponsored Links

Sponsored Links

Free Technical and Computer Books 121 WOW!

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
left > Bank Owned Properties, Sites listing the bank owned properties for sale seperator Options V right
121space team
post Sep 3 2007, 10:08 AM
Post #1


Expert Member
****

Group: Administrators
Posts: 509
Joined: 14-January 06
Member No.: 2



Banks
1st National Bank of Scotia (New York), http://www.firstscotia.com/repossessions/cflist.html
American Home Mortgage https://re.oomc.com/staticBroker/reProperties.jsp
Beal Bank (Commercial Listings), http://www.bealbank.com/Content.aspx?ID=13
BB&T (Predominately east coast), http://www.bbt.com/bbt/applications/specialassets/search.asp
Bank Of America, http://www.bankofamerica.com/oreo/, http://bankofamerica.reo.com/search/
Carolina First Bank (NC, SC), http://www.carolinafirst.com/personalbanking/PropInfo.ASP
Chase, http://mortgage02.chase.com/alt/altdel/REOSearch.jsp
CitiBank, http://www.citimortgage.com/Mortgage/Oreo/SearchListing.do
Coast and Country (Southern California), http://www.coastandcountryreo.com/
Community Commerce Bank (Southern California real estate), http://www.ccombank.com/Reo.html
Compass Bank (Southwestern), https://www.compassbank.com/appforms/properties/index.jsp
Countrywide, http://www.countrywide.com/purchase/f_reo.asp
Downey Savings & Loan (California foreclosures only), http://www.downeysavings.com/ffs
First Niagra Bank http://www.fnfg.com/personal_banking/mortg..._owned_sale.asp
GMAC Mortgage https://www.gmacmortgage.com/reo/search/index.htm
GRP Financial Services/Sallie Mae Financial Services Properties, http://www.grpcapital.com/properties/index.php
Home Loan and Investment Bank, http://www.hlbsales.com/index.htm
HSBC, http://www.banking.us.hsbc.com/HICServlet?...tySearchDefault, http://www.us.hsbc.com/1/2/3/personal/home-loans/properties
IndyMac Bank (Alt-A or subprime lender), http://apps.indymacbank.com/Individuals/Re...tate/Search.asp
IAS - Integrated Asset Services, http://www.iasreo.com/homesforsale.aspx
Lexington State Bank (North Carolina), http://www.lsbnc.com/property_for_sale.asp
M&T Bank, http://services.mandtbank.com/personal/mortgage/reomort.cfm
National Bank of Arizona, http://www.nbarizona.com/BusinessBanking/C...nkOwnedProp.htm
National City http://www.ncmcreo.com/
New South Federal Savings Bank (Southern US) , http://www.newsouthfederal.com/reo/
nNYRealty.com (New York), http://www.nnyrealty.com/nyreo.htm
Ocwen Financial Corporation, http://www.ocwen.com/reo/
Omni National Bank, http://redevelopmentlending.com/property.php
People's Bank (Predominately Connecticut), http://www.peoples.com/mortgage/reo.htm
Regions Financial Corporation, http://realestate.regions.com/servlet/Ore/...pertySearch.jsp
SunTrust http://www.suntrustmortgage.com/reo.asp
Texas State Bank (Residential,Commercial,Land), http://www.texasstatebank.com/property_listing.html
Unity Bank (NJ, Pennsylvania), http://www.unitybank.com/foreclosures/index.cfm
U.S. Home Mortgage, https://customercare.fnfismd.com/usbankhome...o/reoReport.asp
Virginia Housing Development Authority (VHDA), http://www.vhda.com/Apps/REOList/reoresults.asp
Wells Fargo, http://www.premierereo.com/reo/consumerSvl...pertySearch.jsp
Wilshire Credit Corporation (Independent real estate lender), http://www.wfsg.com/realestate/properties.aspx
Zions Bank (CO, ID, MT, UT), http://www.zionsbank.com/foreclosed_proper...topNav=sbanking

Government
Customs Seized properties, http://www.treas.gov/auctions/treasury/rp/
DOD Auctions (Defense Reutilization and Marketing Service), http://www.drms.dla.mil/
DOD HAP, http://www.nao.usace.army.mil/hap/homepage.asp
FDIC (Government), http://www2.fdic.gov/drrore/ / http://www.fdic.gov/buying/index.html
Fannie Mae (Quasi-government agency, they buy real estate loans in the secondary market), http://www.mortgagecontent.net/reoSearchAp...e/reoSearch.jsp
FirstGov Auctions, http://www.usa.gov/shopping/shopping.shtml
Freddie Mac(Similar to Fannie Mae, quasi-government), http://www.homesteps.com/
GSA (General Services Administration, Government Site for Auctions), http://gsaauctions.gov/
HUD (California, Hawaii, Georgia, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands), http://www.hudpemco.com/
HUD dollar program, http://www.hud.gov/offices/hsg/sfh/reo/goodn/dhmabout.cfm
HUD (FHA, Guarantees lenders against default, after foreclosure, they get the real estate), http://www.hud.gov/homes/index.cfm
HUD Multifamily Properties, http://www.hud.gov/offices/hsg/mfh/pd/mfplist.cfm
Home Sales, http://www.homesales.gov
Internal Revenue Service, http://www.treas.gov/auctions/irs/cat_Real7.htm, http://www.treas.gov/auctions/irs/cat_Real8.htm
USDA Land and rural, http://www.resales.usda.gov/
VA (Government, VA and other REO properties), http://www.ocwen.com/reo/home.cfm

Auction Houses
Alex Cooper, http://www.alexcooper.com/index.htm#current
Atlantic Asset Management, http://www.atlanticremarketing.com/auction...real_estate.php
Auction Brokers, http://www.auctionbrokers.net/auctions/auctions.asp
AuctionZip, http://www.auctionzip.com/
Cohn, Goldberg & Deutsch, http://www.cohn-goldberg-deutsch.com/sales.asp
Express Auction, http://expressauction.com
Friedman & MacFadyen(DC, MD, VA), http://www.fmlaw.com/sale.html
Harvey West Auctioneers, http://www.hwestauctions.com/schedule.html
Homeland Auctions, http://www.homelandauctions.us/
Kaderli Auction Service, http://kaderliauctions.com/listing_list.ph...category_id=367
Kennedy Wilson Auctions, http://bidkw.com/
Hudson & Marshall, http://www.hudsonandmarshall.com/search.asp
Online auction, http://www.bid4assets.com/
Real Estate Disposition Corporation (REDC) , http://www.ushomeauction.com/
Samuel I White, P.C, http://siwpc.net/upcoming.html
Shapiro & Burson, http://www.bursonlaw.com/html/current_sales.php
Tranzon, http://www.tranzon.com/search.aspx
Williams & Williams, http://www.williamsauction.com/RealEstateAuctions.aspx

Other Listing Sites
All Foreclosure, http://www.all-foreclosure.com/
Buy Bank Homes, http://www.buybankhomes.com/
Coldwell Banker, http://www.reoexperts.net/Default.aspx
Foreclosure.com, http://www.foreclosure.com
ForeclosureFreeSearch, http://www.foreclosurefreesearch.com
Foreclosurenet, http://www.foreclosurenet.net/
Foreclosures.ca (web site detailing Canadian foreclosures and listings), http://www.foreclosures.ca/
Foreclosure & Bank REO Listings, http://foreclosuresus.foreclosure.com/
Government Auctions: FedSales, GSA Auctions and more, http://www.govspot.com/features/governmentauctions.htm
HomeScout, http://www.homescout.com/
Homes.com, http://www.homes.com/
Long and Foster, http://foreclosures.longandfoster.com/Foreclosures.aspx
National Association of REALTORS, http://www.realtor.com/
Pre-Foreclosure Listings, http://www.preforeclosure.com/
REO Source, http://www.reosource.com/
REO World http://www.reoworld.com/
RealtyBid, http://realtybid.com/
RealtyTrac, http://www.realtytrac.com/freeSearch.asp
Taylor Bean http://www.taylorbeanhomes.com/
USHUD(HUD and VA repos for sale), http://ushud.com
Vandema Commercial Real Estate, http://www.vandema.com/
Yahoo! Real Estate, http://realestate.yahoo.com/
ZipRealty, http://www.ziprealty.com

Other Resources
http://www.foreclosureforum.com/, List each state's foreclosure laws, hosts a bulletine board
http://expert-talk.com/tags/f/foreclosure.htm, Free info on foreclosure
http://naco.org/, Director of names and number of county courthouses nationwide
http://www.nrba.com/, Database of who sells bank-owned properties, by state, county, and zip code
http://therealestatelibrary.com/, Offers tips on buying foreclosed properties


Source: http://121space.com/posts/22401/real-estate-&-foreclosure/
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic

 





Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 19th April 2014 - 02:33 PM